List of Officers

in the rank of Civil Judge (Senior Division) who are being elevated as Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.) in 2015 for undergoing Induction Level Training Programme (P-4/2016) from 17.06.2016 to 16.07.2016

Sl. No.	Name of the Officers	Present Place of Posting
1	Sri Subhro Som Ghosal	ACJM, Bidhannagar, North 24 Pgs.
2	Smt. Aditi Ghosh	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 10 th Court, Alipore,
		South 24 Pgs.
3	Smt. Hemantika Sundas	ACJM, Kandi, Murshidabad
4	Smt. Kusumika Dey (Mitra)	ACJM, Kalna, Burdwan
5	Sri Uday Rana	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Bankura
6	Smt. Jayati Saha	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 1 st Court, Hooghly
7	Smt. Asmita Samajdar	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2 nd Court, Tamluk,
		Purba Medinipur
8	Sri Sutirtha Banerjee	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 1 st Court, Tamluk,
		Purba Medinipur
9	Sri Jagojyoti Bhattacharjee	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Darjeeling
10	Sri Debajyoti Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Kalyani, Nadia
11	Sri Dhiman Barman	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 7 th Court, Alipore,
		South 24 Pgs.
12	Sri Megh Dorji Moktan	ACJM, Krishnanagar, Nadia
13	Sri Susangeet Kr. Das	Civil Judge (Senior Division) 1 st Court, Barasat,
		North 24 Pgs.
14	Sri Sandip Kumar Kundu	ACJM, Kalyani, Nadia
15	Sri Monodeep Dasgupta	ACJM, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur
16	Mr. Nuruzzaman Ali	ACJM, 2 nd Court, Dinhata, Cooch Behar
17	Smt. Suparna Ray-II	Judge, Bench-II, PSCC, Calcutta
18	Sri Anil Kumar Khuswaha	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Additional Court,
		Purulia
19	Sri Parag Neogi	ACJM, 2 nd Court, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
20	Smt. Mou Ghatak Majumdar	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 1 st Addl. Court,
		Burdwan
21	Smt. Sutapa Mullick	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2 nd Court, Paschim
		Medinipur
22	Smt. Sushmita Gayen Mukherjee	Judge, Bench-6, PSCC, Calcutta
23	Sri Debarghya Biswas	ACJM, 1 st Court, Raghunathpur, Purulia
24	Sri Soumitra Kumar Ganguly	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Jalpaiguri
25	Sri Sujoy Bal	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Kandi,
		Murshidabad
26	Sri Surajit Mondal	ACJM, 2 nd Court, Raghunathpur, Purulia
27	Smt. Indrani Gupta	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 8 th Court, Alipore,
		South 24 Pgs.
28	Sri Anindya Ray	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Raiganj, Uttar
		Dinajpur